Happy birthday, Roewan Kline

One Day Sale!!
Happy birthday to you,
you live in a zoo
You smell like a monkey
but you blog real good too!
Today is a very special birthday!
Roewan Kline, one of my biggest fans, as well as the creator of the Silks of Second Life blog is having her RL birthday today.
To celebrate, Haven Designs has marked down selected products from 50 to 90 percent off normal. Look for the bright pink flower to know which items are discounted!
To recieve the discount, activate your Haven Designs VIP Group tag.  If you’re not a member of our inworld discount group yet, click any of the Birthday Sale signs in the store!  It’s free to join!
At midnight, prices will go back to normal, so be sure to stop by today!
XOXO
Delora Starbrook
PS: Roewan, I’m sorry. I know I didn’t tell you I was doing this.  I know, I suck.  Happy birthday anyway. 😛
Leave a Reply

