I’d like to open this little letter to you all with a word of thanks.  Without you, Haven Designs would not have made this this far.  Three years is a big deal, and I have all of you to thank for it!
So, this week is a week of celebration and I invite you to come celebrate with me… with a MEGA sale for the week as my way of expressing my gratitude.
EVERYTHING is 50% off from now through May 12th, and many items are under 100L!
Even the Gacha has been marked down to 50% of its normal low price.
Tell your friends, and I look forward to seeing you here!
XOXO
Delora Starbrook
Owner of Haven Designs, est. 2007.
Leave a Reply

